Loading

Chemical Engineering

Research Professionals

Chen, Fei
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Biosciences Complex, 1424
Tel: (613) 533-6000, extension 75330
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: chenf@queensu.ca

Dhanushkodi, Shankar
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dupuis B16
Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: srd3@queensu.ca

Fam, Hala
QUCAP Coordinator

Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: hala.fam@queensu.ca

Faridkhou, Ali
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dupuis 309
Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: af108@queensu.ca

Fox, Kevin
Academic Assistant

Tel:
Fax:
Email:
kaf8@queensu.ca

Garcia-Valdez, Omar
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dupuis Hall, 309
Tel: 613-533-6000, extension 32781
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: ogv@queensu.ca

Guimaraes, Keller
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: kgg@queensu.ca

Hernandez Ostos, Stephanie
Visiting Researcher

Tel:
Fax:
Email:
sho@queensu.ca

Laux, Eva-Marai
Visiting Research Student

Dupuis 214
Tel:

Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: e.laux@queensu.ca

Lorghaba, Faezeh
Volunteer Researcher


Tel:
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: fl27@queensu.ca

Mouna, Boughamsa
Visiting Researcher


Tel:
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email:

Najafi Chaloupli, Naqi (Navid)
Post Doctoral Fellow

Dupuis Hall, G40
Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: nnc@queensu.ca

Nosrati, Reza
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dupuis 309Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email:
r.nosrati@queensu.ca

Osazuwa, Osayuki
Research Associate

Dupuis Hall, G40
Tel: 613-533-6000, extension 77698
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: osayuki.osazuwa@queensu.ca

Park, Yong
Volunteer Researcher

Dupuis Hall, G40
Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: yong.park@queensu.ca

Pham, Minh-Hao
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dupius B16
Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: hmp@queensu.ca

Qi, Aidu
Research Associate

Dupuis B16
Tel:
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: aq4@queensu.ca

Rainbow, Roshni
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Biosciences Complex, 1424
Tel: 613-533-6000, extension 75330
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: rsr2@queensu.ca

Sabbatier, Gad
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Biosciences Complex
Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: gad.sabbatier@queensu.ca

Torres Rocha, Olga Lidia
Post Doctoral Fellow

Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: oltr@queensu.ca

Yee, Shelby
Academic Assistant


Tel:
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: s.yee@queensu.ca