Loading

Chemical Engineering

Research Professionals

Chen, Fei
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Biosciences Complex, 1424
Tel: (613) 533-6000, extension 75330
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: chenf@queensu.ca

Dhanushkodi, Shankar
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dupuis B16
Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: srd3@queensu.ca

Fam, Hala
QUCAP Coordinator

Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: hala.fam@queensu.ca

Fox, Kevin - Out of office until Sept.
Academic Assistant

Tel:
Fax:
Email:
kaf8@queensu.ca

Guimaraes, Keller
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: kgg@queensu.ca

Karimi, Fatemeh
Research Assistant

Tel:
Fax:
Email:
fk13@queensu.ca

Morales, Erick
Visiting Researcher


Tel:
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: eomd1@queensu.ca

Nosrati, Reza
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dupuis 309Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email:
r.nosrati@queensu.ca

Osazuwa, Osayuki
Research Associate

Dupuis Hall, G40
Tel: 613-533-6000, extension 77698
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: osayuki.osazuwa@queensu.ca

Pham, Minh-Hao
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Dupius B16
Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: hmp@queensu.ca

Priebe, Xenia
Visiting Researcher


Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: xenia.priebe@queensu.ca

Qi, Aidu
Research Associate

Dupuis B16
Tel:
Fax: (613) 533-6637
Email: aq4@queensu.ca

Sabbatier, Gad
Post-Doctoral Fellow

Biosciences Complex
Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: gad.sabbatier@queensu.ca

Saengow, Chaimongkol
Post Doctoral Fellow

Tel:
Fax:
(613) 533-6637
Email: 14cn4@queensu.ca